From Lastfm:

Canadian All Star Melodic Rock Band Phil Naro Vocals (Peter Criss, Talas DDrive, Lee Aaron)

Mladen guitar, keyboards, harp (Von Groove)

Billy Sheehan bass (Talas, MR. Big, David Lee Roth, Niacin)

Roger Banks Drums, Percussion (Liberty N' Justice)

Chris Sevdalis keyboards (Distant Cry)

Omar Davis keyboards

Slav Simonic guitar (Eidolon)

Stan Miczek bass (Honeymoon Suite) Pure Released 01 January 2000

Bullet Proof Released 01 January 2001

Cracking the Vault Released 06 November 2010

Read more about 24k on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.


Events More Events >

None found!